To live in the hearts and minds of those we leave behind

Let us help get you started

Obituaries and Remembrance Services

Page:

Archived Obituaries and Remembrance Funeral Services


William J. "Bill" Osterman


Services will be on Thursday, May 26, 2011
3:00 p.m.
Our Savior's Lutheran Church, Westby, Wis.
View Obituary Condolences


Frances I. "Franny" Antony


Services will be on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
11:00 a.m.
St. Mary's Catholic Church, Bangor
View Obituary Condolences


Marvella Kinneberg


Services will be on Thursday, May 19, 2011
11:00 a.m.
Immanuel Lutheran Church, Caledonia, Minn.
View Obituary Condolences


Raymond A. "Butch" Spanjers


Services will be on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
4:00 p.m. until 7:00 p.m.
Jandt-Fredrickson Funeral Home, (Woodruff Chapel), La Crosse.
View Obituary Condolences


Mary Ellen Laxton


Services will be on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
11:00 a.m.
St. Mary's Catholic Church, Bangor
View Obituary Condolences


Robert A. Jacobson


Services will be on Monday, April 11, 2011
11:00 a.m.
St. John's Ev. Lutheran Church, Caledonia
View Obituary Condolences


Geneva K. "Ginny" Wookey


Services will be on Thursday, March 31, 2011
1:00 p.m.
First Congregational Church, La Crosse
View Obituary Condolences


Garland F.O. Schulze


Services will be on Monday, March 28, 2011
11:00 a.m.
St. John's Ev. Lutheran Church, Caledonia
View Obituary Condolences


Delores I. "Talu" Olson


Services will be on Thursday, March 17, 2011
11:00 a.m.
Rockland United Methodist Church
View Obituary Condolences


Jane H. Weiser


Services will be on Monday, March 14, 2011
4:00 p.m.
Jandt-Fredrickson Funeral Home, (Woodruff Chapel), La Crosse
View Obituary Condolences


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

To view current obituaries, please click here.